Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Norma Abreu

Norma Abreu

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Abreu
"Estoy muy agradecida por la atención que me brindó hoy la Sra Mary Peroza excelente trabajo gracias la recomiendo 100 %"
Profile photo of Maria Daniela Piscitelli Vivas

Maria Daniela Piscitelli Vivas

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Daniela Piscitelli Vivas
"Maryenit Peroza es una gran guía a la hora de compartir información para proteger a tu familia y tus bienes. Profesional, amable, siempre dispuesta a ayudart y entender tus necesidades! 100% confiable y recomendable"
Profile photo of Loly Aldana

Loly Aldana

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loly Aldana
"Mary was super helpful and professional. She helped me find a good policy and coverage for my home."
Profile photo of Bill Lindquist

Bill Lindquist

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Lindquist
"We have always had insurance through a national company based in a city far away. My contacts were by phone (once I got through the menu of choices) with a different person each time. I loved walking into our neighborhood State Farm agent (1/2 mile away) to talk to a real person that provided prompt, professional, personable, and responsive service. I have assurance that "my" agent knows me and my community and will look out for my best interests. Thank you Tom Buckholt!"
Profile photo of Anonymous

Anonymous

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anonymous
"They have been very helpful and a great branch of state farm."
Profile photo of DAWN ROLLIE

DAWN ROLLIE

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DAWN ROLLIE
"😎 Cool & confident agents that have eons of experience & expertise to get you best value & protect all your insurable needs. Tom rox!"
Profile photo of Steen Erikson

Steen Erikson

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steen Erikson
"I've been with State Farm at the Petkoff Agency for years now. Recently got great service (as usual) from Jenn Seebeck and Tom Buckholt updating my Auto and Condominium insurance."
Profile photo of Chris Englund

Chris Englund

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Englund
"Tom was super great at changing and adding policies for me as needed. He answered all my questions and completed our business quickly and efficiently. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Ashley Turner

Ashley Turner

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Turner
"Tom, has been awesome to work with he's answered every question and if I did not understand something he took the time to explain it to me. And I'm glad I went with state farm. Thank you Tom!."
Profile photo of Amos

Amos

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amos
"I found a good rate with you last week."
Profile photo of Rachel Fenenga

Rachel Fenenga

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Fenenga
"After requesting a quote, I received a phone-call promptly. They walked me through what I would need, and made sure I received any applicable discounts. I purchased car and rental insurance. They were extremely warm and personable."
Profile photo of Lauren Ward

Lauren Ward

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Ward
"Top of the line service! I had a great experience working with Tom. As a first time Auto Insurance buyer, he was extremely helpful and provided answers to all of my questions. In addition to a fair rate, I also scored renters insurance as part of my package. Thank you & highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stp 8ball (Shark)

Stp 8ball (Shark)

March 2, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Stp 8ball (Shark)
"Paid insurance 4 20 years missed payment and kicked me."
Profile photo of Andrew Harrison

Andrew Harrison

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Harrison
"Tom was very helpful in troubleshooting a unique circumstance for me. Very prompt, friendly and professional service!"
Profile photo of Cedric Long

Cedric Long

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cedric Long
"I have been a customer of this agency for many years, and my family currently has four cars, a motorcycle and our home insured through them. Over the years we have had several claim experiences and needed changes in coverage. The folks here have been very attentive and helpful, and they have given us good advice for coverage and have helped us save money where we can. I frequently have others offering to quote on my business but I want to stick with them based on the quality service from their agency and State Farm."
Profile photo of fasika Tamiru

fasika Tamiru

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by fasika Tamiru
"I am very satisfied to the guy the name is tom he is a very good to help people thanks."
Profile photo of Harley Spencer

Harley Spencer

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Harley Spencer
"Tom Buckholt made the process fast and easy and beat my previous provider."
Profile photo of Rodney Metzger

Rodney Metzger

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Metzger
"Mr. Petkoff came highly recommended to me by a friend who has been a customer of his for many years. After my experience with his customer service rep Tom Buckholt, it was easy to see why my friend has stayed with Dick all these years. My car & renters insurance policies were both set up very quickly and smoothly, while all my questions were answered; my premiums are comparable with other insurance companies. Outstanding!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Miller

Jonathan Miller

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Miller
"The staff was helpful and pleasant both over the phone and in person. Tom Buckholt was wonderful in person. He gave us great service and answered all our questions without hesitation. He also gave us information to make sure we weren't blindsided on any part of our policy for Renter's Insurance. We are very happy with our choice to go with Tom and State Farm."
Profile photo of Sascha Lodge

Sascha Lodge

July 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sascha Lodge
"Thomas was super helpful and professional. He contacted my previous agent in another state to transfer my policies over to Petkoff Insurance and took care of the whole process for me. This office opens earlier than the other local State Farm locations, making them very convenient."
Profile photo of Belinda Blu Chosa

Belinda Blu Chosa

June 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Blu Chosa
"I have never been thru State Farm for insurance before but I came in to get a new car insurance policy on my truck and I don't regret it one bit. The staff was very welcoming and extremely friendly, as soon as I walked thru the doors they offered me coffee which I thought was really nice. My agent was Thomas Buckholt. He was so helpful in giving me every option that would best benefit me. He answered all my questions with extreme detail and even gave extra information that I wouldn't have thought to ask about. I now have car and renters insurance at a very decent and affordable price. Thank you Thomas and the State Farm Insurance employees for a lovely experience."
Profile photo of Michael Taylor

Michael Taylor

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Taylor
"I've had great service from these guys! I felt like they were really trying to get me the best deal possible, not just what will profit them the most."
Profile photo of Dustin Thomforde

Dustin Thomforde

March 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Thomforde
"Thomas, Insurance Agent at State Farm in Roseville made getting insurance simple and easy. He explained in great detail the four different policies that left us feeling comfortable and at ease with our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Me Me

Me Me

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Me Me
"Please go here if you are looking for auto,home and life insurance. Exceptional service. My agent was Thomas and he was very helpful. I save alota. Go there and save or switch"
Profile photo of Billy Silkworth

Billy Silkworth

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Silkworth
"I was told to wait for a quote a couple months out. Tom contacted me two months later with this quote. I went into the office and he set me up with auto, motorcycle and renters. One agent one company one transaction once a month! He also said he would do house calls if necessary. That is what I call a money situation! Thanks Tom!"